Contact Us

IND Media
indbox@theind.com
(337) 988-4607

Cherry Fisher May
Co-Publisher
cherryfm@theind.com
(337) 769-8620

Drue Kennerson
Advertising Director
druek@theind.com
(337) 769-8618

Leslie Turk
Editorial Director
lesliet@theind.com
(337) 769-8606

Amanda Jean Elliott
Style Editor
amandab@theind.com
(337) 988-4607

Robin May
Photo Editor
robinm@theind.com

Melissa Hebert
Production Manager
melissah@theind.com
(337) 769-8614

(337) 769-8625

Georgia Gates
Graphic Designer
georgiag@theind.com
(337) 769-8612

 

Steve May
Co-Publisher
stevem@theind.com
(337) 769-8613

Odie Terry
Associate Publisher
odiet@theind.com
(337) 769-8616

Amber LeBleu
Senior Account Manager
AmberL@theind.com
(337) 769-8604

Jenna King
Digital Development
jennak@theind.com
(337) 769-8602

Alwyn Delatte
Business Manager
alwynd@theind.com
(337) 769-8608

Walter Pierce
Managing Editor
walterp@theind.com
(337) 769-8605

Christiaan Mader
Staff Writer
christiaanm@theind.com
(337) 769-8628

Wynce Nolley
Calendar Editor/Contributing Writer
wyncen@theind.com
(337) 769-8610